Morgan Freeman is Narrating my Life Story


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/daily-prompt-superstar/

I’ve always been one to observe. Never lead. Not because I couldn’t lead, but because I prefer to watch someone else make a fool out of themselves. Never me.

I think my life, narrated by Morgan Freeman, of course, if available, would start off as a complete mystery with some fill-in-the-blank stuff, would develop rapidly into who-dunnit, and as my character grows and develops, the golden years would present themselves as a complete and utter un-romantic comedy.

The background music would be a bit of U2, some Queen and perhaps The Who or INXS just for variety, and a whole lot of Cat Stevens, just because….

The best actress to play me would be….oh, sorry can’t name names at the risk of type-casting anyone, you’ll have to wait for the movie to come out….

And after three cups of tea and a lengthy conversation with my newest Betta, Prince Charming…(the cat was asleep and didn’t join in)…the perfect title for the movie of my life, narrated by Morgan Freeman, (but only if he’s available,) would be: See sentence below please….

I’m Unable To Leap Tall Buildings, but I have a picture of one, in case anyone else can…just don’t jump to conclusions…it’s not over till it’s over….

And would there be a sequel? ABSOLUTELY  NOT, once is enough. Remember, I’m just visiting this planet, I never intended to stay…

Image

6 comments on “Morgan Freeman is Narrating my Life Story

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ready for your Close-Up | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Casting for An Urban Woman | The Silver Leaf Journal

  3. Pingback: Are you really ready for this? | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: It’s Not A Hard-Knock, But An Awesome-Knock Life | Molly Greye

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ready for Your Close-up | My Atheist Blog

Talk to me!

